我們從三年級開始成為朋友,總體來說,我們一直都在從事設計-特別是腕錶。早在2015年,我們就覺得市場上的腕錶太​​相似,價格也太高了。所以決定繼續設計自己的產品。

我們也意識到,偉大的遺產伴隨著重大的責任。因此,在對『斯堪地納維亞設計根基』深表尊重的同時,又與『堅持做對的事情的雄心』兩者平衡,我們為多樣化和民主的未來而設計。我們從頭開始設計了每個小細節-淘汰所有昂貴的中間商-使LARSEN和ERIKSEN不僅美觀,而且親民。

到目前為止,已經有系統的增長了100%,我們的作品得到了紐約和東京的現代美術館,泰特現代美術館,BEAMS,路易斯安那現代美術館,波士頓當代藝術學院,丹麥建築中心和舊金山MaMA的認可和展出。

還贏得了《紐約時報》,Highsnobiety,Dansk Magazine,Nytt Rom,Vogue,GQ等的好評。

毋庸置疑,我們的設計和生產過程是完全碳中和的(在此處了解更多)。

We’ve been friends since 3rd grade and we’ve always been into design in general - and watches in particular. Back in 2015, we felt watches were getting way too similar and way too over-priced. So, we decided to go ahead and design our own.

We’re aware that with great heritage comes great responsibility. Thus, with a deepfelt respect for our Scandinavian design roots, balanced with an ambition to do what we think is right, we design for a diverse and democratic future. We’ve designed every little detail from scratch - and we’ve cut out all costly middlemen - making LARSEN & ERIKSEN not only aesthetic, but also accessible.

Since starting out, we’ve grown 100% organically and our work has been acknowledged and exhibited by the likes of Tate Modern, Louisiana MoMA, Institute of Contemporary Art Boston, San Francisco MoMA and Danish Architecture Center among others.
We've earned acclaim from The New York Times, Highsnobiety, Dansk Magazine, Nytt Rom, Vogue, GQ and many more.

Needless to say, both our design- and production processes are fully CO2 neutral (read more here).